Sassy West Isle 2

Executive Staff

President & Chief Executive Officer, Rob McCoy

Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer, Dawn Merritt, APR

Chief Financial Officer, Sarah Bush

Vice President Fund and Partner Development,  Bruce Spotleson

Director of Education & Outreach, Randy Cheung

Director of Facilities, Bill Lee

Director of Guest Experience, Lisa Riggleman

Director of Safety & Security, Tom Page


Administrative Staff

Arts Program Manager, Joanne Russ

Collections Assistant, Emily Fellmer

Digital Media Manager,  Amanda Riley

Education & Engagement Manager, Derek Weis

Film and Photo Manager, Courtney Carroll

Grants & Gifts Manager, Jennifer Kleven

Manager of Volunteer Programs, Debbie Holleran

Visitors' Center Manager, Rob Wilson

Visitors' Center Manager, Courtney Stempien

Join Our Mailing List

Stay updated on upcoming events, special offers, and more.