Executive Staff

President & Chief Executive Officer, Rob McCoy

Chief Financial Officer, Sarah Bush

Director of Development, Brenda K. Bogue

Director of Education & Engagement, Cynthia Warso

Director of Operations, Bill Lee

Public Relations & Marketing Director, Dawn Merritt


Administrative Staff

Collections Assistant, Tracey Sprague

Events Manager, Ian Zeitzer

Film and Photo Coordinator, Courtney Carroll

Grants & Memberships Manager, Jennifer Kleven

Performance & Culture Manager, Lisa Riggleman

Social Media Coordinator, Amanda Riley